Press "Enter" to skip to content

Welcome

Lake Region Special Education (LRSE) is a special education cooperative that includes 12 member school districts in 5 counties. LRSE serves over 600 students and works with more than 150 professionals and para-educators to make the programs successful. Our main office is located at 801 5th Ave SE in Devils Lake, ND. This office houses the offices of the LRSE Director of Special Education, Business Manager, Administrative Assistants, Media Center and Technology Coordinator, Special Education Program Coordinators, School Psychologists, School Social Workers, Occupational Therapist, Certified Occupational Therapy Aide and Physical Therapist. All of these staff work within our schools to assist in meeting the unique needs of the special education students we serve as well as to provide consultation and collaboration to both general education staff and special education staff throughout the unit in working together to make a difference for all students.

office-2018

CONTACT INFORMATION:

Lake Region Special Educationhttps://www.lrse.k12.nd.us/

Phone: 701-662-7690

Fax: 701-662-7684

Rhandi Knutson, Director – rhandi.knutson@k12.nd.us

Bonnie Wolf, Administrative Assistant – bonnie.wolf@k12.nd.us

Darcy Helten, Administrative Assistant – darcy.helten@k12.nd.us

Lisa Craddock, Business Manager – lisa.craddock@k12.nd.us

Kristi Serumgard, Media/Technology Specialist – kristi.serumgard@k12.nd.us

Danielle Hawn, Program Coordinator – danielle.hawn@k12.nd.us

Beverly Mack, Program Coordinator – beverly.mack@k12.nd.us

Jennifer White, Program Coordinator – jennifer.white@k12.nd.us

Jordan Lunde, Program Coordinator – jordan.lunde@k12.nd.us

Nicole Ewert, Program Coordinator – nicole.ewert@k12.nd.us

 MEMBER SCHOOLS:

Dakota Prairie School District

https://www.dakota-prairie.k12.nd.us/

Dakota Prairie Elementary – 701-332-4771

Dakota Prairie High School – 701-345-8233

Devils Lake Public School District

https://www.devils-lake.k12.nd.us/

Devils Lake Public Schools – 701-662-7640

Edmore Public School District

https://www.edmore.k12.nd.us/

Edmore School – 701-644-2281

Lakota Public School District

https://lakota-nd.schoolloop.com/

Lakota Elementary – 701-247-2955

Lakota High School – 701-247-2992

Langdon Area Public School District

https://www.langdon.k12.nd.us/

Langdon Elementary – 701-256-3270

Langdon High School – 701-256-5291

Leeds Public School District

https://www.leeds.k12.nd.us/

Leeds School – 701-466-2461

Maddock Public School District

https://www.maddock.k12.nd.us/

Maddock School – 701-438-2531

Minnewaukan Public School District

https://www.minnewaukan.k12.nd.us/

Minnewaukan School – 701-473-5306

Munich Public School District

http://www.munich.k12.nd.us/

Munich School – 701-682-532

North Star Public School District

https://www.northstar.k12.nd.us/main/

North Star Schools – 701-968-4416

Starkweather Public School District

https://www.starkweather.k12.nd.us/

Starkweather School – 701-292-4381

Warwick Public School District

https://www.warwick.k12.nd.us/

Warwick School – 701-294-2561